Welcome to the CPCA Website


The CPCA website will direct you to the latest information about our H.O.A.


2019 Board Members

President: Ian Burton

Secretary: Elinor Silverstein

Treasurer: Flora Kirchart

Architectural Committee: Toni Walsh

Slopes Committee: John Rooney


Contact: charterpoint@cox.net

CPCA P.O. Box 4005 Tustin, CA. 92781

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now